English

ECC Equity Digital Asset
A digital asset anchored to listed equities
white book

What is ECC?

  1. Based on Blockchain Security Asset Agreement (BSA), ECC security asset (abbreviated as ECC) is an asset of blockchain security program digitalizing, structuring and standardizing security assets in the real world. Through open, transparent, liquid blockchain technology, ECC provides holders with professional, convenient, highly efficient, secure and fexible method to participate in equity investment of Hong Kong listed company.
  2. As a digital asset anchored to listed equities, ECC involves in scenario application based on the value of listed equities, it helps minor enterprises in financing, circulation and peer to peer transaction on consumer device with its abundant experience in scenario application. Based on real asset (listed equities) and circulation tool of digital asset, a virtuous cycle of enhancing development of real economy is accomplished as scenario application feedbacking to the real world.

Equity Digitalization

  1. ECC acquires listed equities in Hong Kong mainboard through setting up equity company. Acquired equities will be trusteed to a third-party for settlement, a standardized, transparent, trust-free digital asset ECC will be issued in the bottom layer of ACChain in reference to BSA (Blockchain Security Asset) smart contract.

Application Scenario

Payment
ECC can be used as exchange medium during retail terminal of ECC consumption and during industrial chain settlement of minor enterprises.
Circulation
Irrespective of different access (issuing, consumption terminal, exchange, etc), user is able to trade freely in digital asset exchange and ACChain open market (decentralization) with ECC, free circulation between open market and exchange can be achieved too.
Redemption
Irrespective of different access (issuing, consumption terminal, exchange, etc), user is able to apply for redemption in Redemption Center of ACChain with ECC, and exchange the holding ECC security assets into shares of stock in the real world. Related asset settlement will be registered and completed by the third party during ECC asset digitalization process, corresponding ECC share will be removed after settlement while data will be recorded in ACChain.
>

Issue Plan

Fixed volume of ECC is 210 million, 30 million of which will be issued to qualified investment organization and individual in the way of orientate offer(anchoring 20 millions shares of listed company).

Issuer Introduction
Located in Jing'yun Building, Shennan Street of Shenzhen city, Shenzhen Ju'ying Internet Technology Limited Company was set up on 25th,September,2015 with registered capital of 10 million RMB. It is committed to transform the industrial chain structure of traditional enterprises with internet and the most advanced blockchain technology, digitalizing capital and asset of brick-and-mortar companies, making the market more standardized, enterprise data ordered and increasing the vatality and sales performance of enterprises.
Underwriter Introduction
Underwriters are all qualified institutional investors, who needs to meet the following requirements:
An organization with a net asset of not less than 10 million RMB.
With financial asset of not less than 3 million RMB, or in the last three years, the average annual income of individuals is not less than 500 thousand RMB.

中文

ECC股权权益数字资产
锚定上市公司股票的数字资产
A digital asset anchored to listed equities
白皮书

ECC是什么?

  1. ECC证券权益资产(简称ECC), 是采用区块链证券资产协议(BSA)将现实世界的证券类资产数字化(Digitalizing)、结构化(Structuring)及标准化(Standardizing),并以此为基础发行的区块链证券项目资产。通过更为公开、透明、流动性强的区块链技术, ECC为持有者提供更专业、便捷、高效、安全、灵活的方式参与香港上市公司的股票投资。
  2. 作为权益锚定的数字资产,ECC以上市公司股票作为价值基础参与场景应用环节,以其丰富的场景应用帮助中小企业融资、流通以及消费终端的点对点交易,实现了以实物资产(上市公司股票)为依托,数字资产为流通手段,最终通过场景应用回馈现实世界、促进实体经济发展的良性循环。

股票数字化

  1. ECC证券权益资产通过设立权益公司收购香港主板上市公司股票,收购的股票将托管给第三方托管机构并交由第三方结算机构结算,参照BSA(区块链证券权益资产)智能合约在ACChain底层链发行标准化、透明化、去信任化的数字资产ECC。

应用场景

支付
ECC可以在支持ECC消费的零售终端以及中小企业产业链结算中作为交易媒介。
流通
用户从任何渠道(发行、消费终端、交易所等)获取的ECC,均可在数字资产交易所以及ACChain公开集市(去中心化)进行自由交易,并且公开集市与交易所之间也可以实现自由的流通。
行权
用户从任何渠道(发行、消费终端、交易所等)获取的ECC,都可以在ACChain行权中心申请行权,将所持有的ECC证券权益资产换成现实世界的股票份额。相关资产的结算由ECC资产数字化过程中第三方结算机构进行登记结算,结算后该份额ECC消除,数据记录在ACChain中。
>

发行方案

ECC衡量2.1亿枚,以定向发行的方式向合格资质投资机构与个人发行3000万枚ECC(锚定上市公司2000万股股票)。

发行方介绍
深圳市聚盈网络科技有限公司成立于2015年09月25日,注册资金1000万元,公司位于深圳市深南大道金运大厦,致力于通过互联网和最先进的区块链技术改造传统企业的产业链构造,将实体企业资本和资产数据化,使市场更加规范化,企业数据整齐化,提升企业的生命力和销售业绩。
承销方介绍
承销方均为符合资质的机构投资者,需要符合以下要求:
净资产不低于1000万元的机构;
金融资产不低于300万元或者最近三年个人年均收入不低于50万元。